Friends of Graton Update 10 Tuesday December 12th, 9am Board of Supervisors Action

If you have not written to your Supervisors yet, here is a tip. Since it is getting close to the hearing on Tuesday, December 11 at 9 am, emails can still be sent to the Supervisors, but it would be best to send copies to their district aides to be sure they don’t get lost in less urgent communications.

Please share widely and plan to attend the hearing on Tuesday. It will be quite lively.

Please CC the aides below when emailing the Supervisors. I’ve included the Supervisor’s emails for your convenience.

James Gore: James.Gore@sonoma-county.org
Jenny.Chamberlain@sonoma-county.org
Susan Gorin: Susan.Gorin@sonoma-county.org
Pat.Gilardi@sonoma-county.org
David Rabbitt: David.Rabbitt@sonoma-county.org
Andrea.Krout@sonoma-county.org
Shirlee Zane: Shirlee.Zane@sonoma-county.org
Michelle.Whitman@sonoma-county.org
Lynda Hopkins: Lynda.Hopkins@sonoma.county.org
Susan.Upchurch@sonoma-county.org

Anna Ransome for Friends of Graton (FOG)

FOG Update #10

 

1 comment

Leave a Reply to Michael Thatcher Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.