Tag Archives: cannabis regualtions

Another letter to Supervisors on Purvine appeal

Subject: Objection to cannabis CUP at 334 Purvine, UPC 17-0020 Date: September 19, 2019 at 9:43:03 AM MDT To: Susan Gorin <Susan.Gorin@sonoma-county.org>, David Rabbitt <david.rabbitt@sonoma-county.org>, Shirlee Zane <Shirlee.Zane@sonoma-county.org>, district4@sonoma-county.org, Lynda Hopkins <lynda.hopkins@sonoma-county.org> Cc: Darin Bartow <Darin.Bartow@sonoma-county.org>, Pat Gilardi <Pat.Gilardi@sonoma-county.org>, Andrea…

 

Opinion from Santa Barbara: Cozy with Cannabis

UPDATE: Remember that article from the L.A. Times reporter about the overproduction in Santa Barbara County a few weeks ago? It created quite a stir and was forwarded on to our local government officials and was printed in the PD….

 

FOG Update

Friends of Graton Update: The Board of Supervisors has approved the funding and staffing for Phase 2 of the Cannabis Ordinance, which will consist of an Environmental Impact Report or EIR. The current ordinance will only be in effect until…