Tag Archives: community rights

Have something to say? OUR Senate Phone Numbers

“Democracy is not a spectator sport…..” Senator Kamala Harris 202-224-3553 Senator Dianne Feinstein 202-224-3841 or 415-393-0707 HOUSE: Rep. Jared Huffman 415-258-9657 or 202-225-5161 Rep. Mike Thompson 707-542-7182 or 202-225-3311  

 

Another letter to Supervisors on Purvine appeal

Subject: Objection to cannabis CUP at 334 Purvine, UPC 17-0020 Date: September 19, 2019 at 9:43:03 AM MDT To: Susan Gorin <Susan.Gorin@sonoma-county.org>, David Rabbitt <david.rabbitt@sonoma-county.org>, Shirlee Zane <Shirlee.Zane@sonoma-county.org>, district4@sonoma-county.org, Lynda Hopkins <lynda.hopkins@sonoma-county.org> Cc: Darin Bartow <Darin.Bartow@sonoma-county.org>, Pat Gilardi <Pat.Gilardi@sonoma-county.org>, Andrea…