“No Pot on Purvine”

Another letter to Supervisors on Purvine appeal

Subject: Objection to cannabis CUP at 334 Purvine, UPC 17-0020 Date: September 19, 2019 at 9:43:03 AM MDT To: Susan Gorin <Susan.Gorin@sonoma-county.org>, David Rabbitt <david.rabbitt@sonoma-county.org>, Shirlee Zane <Shirlee.Zane@sonoma-county.org>, district4@sonoma-county.org, Lynda Hopkins <lynda.hopkins@sonoma-county.org> Cc: Darin Bartow <Darin.Bartow@sonoma-county.org>, Pat Gilardi <Pat.Gilardi@sonoma-county.org>, Andrea Krout <andrea.krout@sonoma-county.org>, Tracy Cunha <Tracy.Cunha@sonoma-county.org>, Leo Chyi <Leo.Chyi@sonoma-county.org>, Stuart Tiffen <Stuart.Tiffen@sonoma-county.org> Dear County Supervisors, I […]

Another letter to Supervisors on Purvine appeal Read More »

Neighbors write Supervisors in support the No Pot on Purvine residents

September 18, 2019 Sonoma County Board of Supervisors and County staff David Rabbit Andrea Krout Shirlee Zane Susan Gorin Lynda Hopkins James Gore Susan Upchurch Jennifer Mendoza Pat Gilardi Crystal Acker Tracy Cunha RE: File # UPC!7-0020 Cannabis use permit – 334 Purvine Road, Petaluma Supervisors, I am a working ranch owner on Middle Two

Neighbors write Supervisors in support the No Pot on Purvine residents Read More »

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 30TH, 9 A.M. (“NO POT ON PURVINE”) – Appeals Hearing

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 30TH, 9 A.M. (“NO POT ON PURVINE”) – Appeals Hearing The appeal hearing for a Mitigated Negative Declaration for 334 Purvine Road will be held at 9am on Monday September 30th in front of the Board of Supervisors Room 102-A   UPC17-0020 334 Purvine Road Petaluma Hills Farm cannabis cultivation operation A Public Hearing

MONDAY, SEPTEMBER 30TH, 9 A.M. (“NO POT ON PURVINE”) – Appeals Hearing Read More »